Staff Login
Login id
Password
Enter
What nobler employment, or more valuable to the state, than that of the man who instructs the rising generation.

Marcus Tullius Cicero

What office is there which involves more responsibility, which requires more qualifications, and which ought, therefore, to be more honorable than teaching?

Harriet Martineau

List of Faculty in each department

Humanities

Prof. Geetha Viswanathan
Associate Professor and Head of the Department
gv280160@gmail.com
Ms. Pritha Bhattacharyya
Assistant Professor
pritha1972@gmail.com
Ms. CHRISTU DAVID
Assistant Professor
christu_david@yahoo.co.in
Ms. Audrey Correa
Assistant Professor
audrey_1610@yahoo.com
Dr. Sanjukta Bhowmik
Assistant Professor
sanjukta_bhowmik@yahoo.com
Ms. Rakhi Bhadkamkar
Assistant Professor
rakhi7880@gmail.com
Ms. Swapna Gijare
Assistant Professor
swapnaargade@rediffmail.com
Ms. Neethu Fernandes
Assistant Professor
neethufurtado@rediff.com
Ms. SUMA JEBIN
Assistant Professor
suje2003@yahoo.co.in
Ms. Shikha
Assistant Professor
loquacious83@yahoo.co.in

Computer

Dr. Lata Ragha
Professor and Head

Ms. M.KIRUTHIKA
Associate Professor
venkatr20032002@gmail.com
Mr. Amroz Siddiqui
Assistant Professor
amroz@fcrit.ac.in
Ms. Vijayalakshmi Puliyadi
Assistant Professor
vijibalaji2001@gmail.com
Ms. Smita Dange
Assistant Professor
smm_31@rediffmail.com
Ms. Shweta Tripathi
Assistant Professor
shwetripathi@rediffmail.com
Ms. Rakhi Kalantri
Assistant Professor
rakhi_sarda@rediffmail.com
Ms. Sandhya Pati
Assistant Professor
sandhyachandranp@gmail.com
Ms. Shagufta Rajguru
Assistant Professor
shagufta_i84@yahoo.co.in
Ms. Kavita Wale
Assistant Professor
kavita.wale@gmail.com
Ms. DAKSHAYANI
Assistant Professor
gdakshayani@gmail.com
Mr. mritunjay ojha
Assistant Professor
ojhamritunjay@gmail.com
Mr. Rahul Jadhav
Assistant Professor
rahulj212@gmail.com
Ms. Padmashri N
Assistant Professor

EXTC

Dr. Milind Shah
Professor
milind05in@yahoo.co.in
Prof. Sadhana Pai
Associate Professor
sadhana_pai@rediffmail.com
Ms. Megha Kolhekar
Associate Professor
meghakolhekar@gmail.com
Ms. Savitha Upadhya
Assistant Professor
savivashi@gmail.com
Ms. Pranali Choudhari
Assistant Professor
pranalichoudhari@rediff.com
Ms. pushpa u s
Assistant Professor
pushpa_us@rediffmail.com
Ms. Smita Chopde
Assistant Professor
chopde.smita@gmail.com
Mr. Ashish Harsola
Assistant Professor
ashishharsola@fcrit.extc.ac.in
Ms. Nilashree Wankhede
Assistant Professor
nilashreew@hotmail.com
Mr. Yogesh Chandurkar
Assistant Professor
yogesh_nc@rediffmail.com
Ms. Smita Hande
Assistant Professor
handesmita@yahoo.com
Ms. Anita Jadhav
Assistant Professor
anitasjadhav@gmail.com
Ms. Manita Rajput
Assistant Professor
rajputmanita@yahoo.com
Ms. Sreedevi Nair
Assistant Professor
sreedevinair24@yahoo.co.in
Ms. Amruta Mhatre
Assistant Professor
amu_mhatre@ymail.com
Ms. Sneha Revankar
Assistant Professor
sneha_r@hotmail.com
Mr. Jatin Desai
Assistant Professor
jatindesai2@gmail.com
Ms. Keerthi Unni
Assistant Professor
keerthi.unni@fcrit.ac.in
Ms. Nishan Patnaik
Assistant Professor

Electrical

Dr. Bindu S
Professor & Head of the Department, Dean Student Affairs
bindu.s@fcrit.ac.in
Dr. Sushil Thale
Professor and Dean R & D
ssthale@gmail.com
Ms. Mini Rajeev
Associate Professor
minirajeev1@yahoo.co.in
Ms. Bindu R
Associate Professor
bindu.r@fcrit.ac.in
Ms. POORNIMA RAO
Associate Professor
punnag@yahoo.co.in
Ms. Mini Namboothiripad
Assistant Professor
mininfcrit@gmail.com
Mr. Mahendra Rane
Assistant Professor
mahin19762002@gmail.com
Ms. Divya M
Assistant Professor
divya.m@fcrit.ac.in
Ms. Sreedevi Nair
Assistant Professor
sreedevifcrit@gmail.com
Ms. Ruchi Harchandani
Assistant Professor
ruchiharchandani@rediffmail.com
Ms. SEEMA JADHAV
Assistant Professor
mrunmai_seema@rediffmail.com
Ms. Rashmi Kale
Assistant Professor
rashaarya@yahoo.com
Ms. Mohini Kher
Assistant Professor
sagarmohini@gmail.com
Ms. Harshada Bhosale
Assistant Professor
harshadack80@gmail.com
Ms. Divya Sajeesh
Assistant Professor
divya.sajeesh@fcrit.ac.in
Mr. Rajendra Soni
Assistant Professor
rajendrasoni86@gmail.com
Ms. Uma Lekshmi
Assistant Professor
ulekshmi@gmail.com

Mechanical

Dr. S M Khot
Principal
smkhot66@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Nilaj Deshmukh
Associate Professor and Dean (Faculty)
nilajdeshmukh2000@yahoo.com
Mr. Mathewlal Thomas
Associate Professor and Head of the Department
tmathewlal@gmail.com
Dr. Chandrashekhar Choudhari
Associate Professor
c.choudhari@rediffmail.com
Dr. Nitesh Prakash Yelve - www.niteshyelve.com
Associate Professor and Dean (PG Studies)
niteshyelve@fcrit.ac.in
Mr. Nanaji Kshirsagar
Assistant Professor
knfcrit@gmail.com
Mr. Aqleem Siddiqui
Assistant Professor
aqleems@yahoo.com
Mr. Prasad Bari
Assistant Professor
prasadbari@rediffmail.com
Mr. Sanjay Rukhande
Assistant Professor
sanjay_rukhande78@rediffmail.com
Mr. Kamlesh Sasane
Assistant Professor
kamleshsasane75@gmail.com
Ms. Shamim Pathan
Assistant Professor
shamim19pathan@rediffmail.com
Mr. Santosh Chauhan
Assistant Professor
santosh.jpc@gmail.com
Mr. Praseed Kumar
Assistant Professor
praseedkumar@rediffmail.com
Mr. Bipin Mashilkar
Assistant Professor
bipinmashilkar@yahoo.com
Ms. Pallavi Khaire
Assistant Professor
pallavikhaire@yahoo.com
Ms. Suvarna Rode
Assistant Professor
suvarna_rode@yahoo.com
Mr. Deepak Devasagayam
Assistant Professor
ddeva001@gmail.com
Mr. Girish Dalvi
Assistant Professor

Ms. Kanika Mathur
Assistant Professor

Ms. Shraddha Patil
Assistant Professor

Mr. Nilesh Varkute
Assistant Professor

Mr. Pran Katta
Assistant Professor

IT

Ms. Lakshmi Gadhikar
Associate Professor
lmgadhikar@gmail.com
Ms. Archana Shirke
Assistant Professor
archanashirke25@gmail.com
Ms. Trupti Lotlikar
Assistant Professor
trupslotlikar@gmail.com
Ms. Dhanashree Hadsul
Assistant Professor
dhanashree812@yahoo.co.in
Ms. Parimita Das
Assistant Professor
parimitads@gmail.com
Ms. Pranita Ambre
Assistant Professor
pranita.ambre21@gmail.com
Ms. Poonam Bari
Assistant Professor
poonambari26@gmail.com
Mr. Anandkumar Pardeshi
Assistant Professor
anandpardeshi23@gmail.com
Ms. Kalpana Wani
Assistant Professor
kmkathar@gmail.com
Ms. Prachi Goel
Assistant Professor
prachigoel1909
Ms. Smita Rukhande
Assistant Professor
smitarukhande @gmail.com
Mr. Suraj Khandare
Assistant Professor
surajkhandare88@gmail.com
Ms. Bharati Kamble
Assistant Professor
bharati.sagi@gmail.com
Ms. Rupali Deshmukh
Assistant Professor
rupali7580@rediffmail.com