

Agnel Charities' Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi

DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERNG

DEPARTMENT ADVISORY BOARD (2023-24)

The DAB consists of representatives from all the stakeholders, such as students, parents, alumni, industries and academia. The committee includes:

Name	Designation, Organization	Role in DAB
Dr. S. M. Khot	Principal	Permanent Invitee
Dr. Aqleem Siddiqui	Head of Department	Chairperson
Dr. Nilaj Deshmukh	Dean Admin & Faculty	Faculty Member
Dr. Nitesh Yelve	Assistant Professor, IITB Mumbai	Academician
Mr. Ramesh S Jadhav	CEO & Managing Director, Adiveritas Inspections Pvt. Ltd.	Industry Representative
Dr. Bodhe Prashant	Director, CliniSearch	Parent Representative
Mr. Pallavi Arora	Asstt. Manager, Godrej & Boyce	Alumni Representative
Ms. Yadav Devoushka	Student, Mechanical Engg.	Student Representative
Mr. Mathewlal Thomas	Associate Professor	Faculty Member
Dr. Dhananjay P.	Associate Professor	Faculty Member
Dr. Krishnan Sivaraman	Associate Professor	Faculty Member
Mr. Prasad Bari	Assistant Professor	Faculty Member
Dr. Sanjay Rukhande	Assistant Professor	Faculty Member
Mr. Badal Kudachi	Assistant Professor	Faculty Member

Middigin

Dr. Aqleem Siddiqui Head, Mech. Engg. Dept.



Agnel Charities'

Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology, Vashi, Navi-Mumbai

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Department Quality Assurance Cell (DQAC) Academic Year: 2023-2024

- 1. Chairperson: Dr. Aqleem Siddiqui (HOD Mechanical Engineering, FCRIT)
- 2. **Member Secretary:** Dr. Prasad Bari (Co-ordinator, Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department)
- 3. **Permanent Invitee:** Dr. S. M. Khot (Principal, FCRIT)

External Expert: Member

- Kiran S. Bhole, (Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering Department, SPCE Mumbai)
- Dr. Sandeep Joshi (Principal, Pillai College of Engineering, New Panvel, Navi Mumbai)

Middigin

Dr. Aqleem Siddiqui Head, Mech. Engg. Dept.

Agnel Charities' Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Engineering, Vashi, Navi Mumbai Department of Mechanical Engineering

Industry Advisory Board Members

The members of the Industry Advisory Board of the Mechanical Engineering Department, FCRIT, Vashi, for the Academic year 2023-24 are mentioned here:

- 1. Dr. S. M. Khot, Principal, FCRIT
- 2. Dr. Nilaj Deshmukh, Prof. and Dean (Faculty & Admin), Mech. Engg. Dept., FCRIT
- 3. Dr. Aqleem Sidiqqui, HOD and Associate Professor, Mech. Engg. Dept., FCRIT
- 4. Mr. Koustubh A. Phalnikar, General Manager Product & Technology Development Centre, L&T Precision Engineering & Systems
- 5. Mr. Satish Ramavat, AGM Design, Godrej & Boyce
- 6. Mr. Nikhil Shetty, Head of Department, Mechanical, Selec Control
- 7. Mr. T. Mathewlal, Associate Professor & Controller of Examinations, Mech. Engg. Dept., FCRIT
- 8. Dr. Dhananjay R. Panchagade, Associate Professor & Asst. HOD, Mech. Engg. Dept., FCRIT
- 9. Dr. Krishnan Sivaraman, Associate Professor & Asst. Dean R&D, Mech. Engg. Dept., FCRIT
- 10. Dr. Prasad Bari, Assistant Professor, Mech. Engg. Dept., FCRIT
- 11. Mr. Deepak Devasagayam, Assistant Professor, Mech. Engg. Dept., FCRIT
- 12. Mr. Amar Murumkar, Assistant Professor, Mech. Engg. Dept., FCRIT

Dr. Aqleem Sidiqqui, HOD Mechanical Engg. Dept. Fr. CRIT, Vashi