Department of Electronics & Telecommunications Engineering


Teaching Staff Faculty List

[Click NAME for Details]



Dr. Milind Shah
Ph.D
Professor-EXTC, Dean (Academics)-FCRIT
milind.shah@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Megha Kolhekar
Ph.D.
Associate Professor & Head of Department
megha.kolhekar@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Pranali Choudhari
Ph.D
Asso Prof, Astt.HOD ,Asso Dean (Admin & Faculty)
pranali.choudhari@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Nilashree Wankhede
Ph.D Pursuing
Assistant Professor
nilashree.w@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Yogesh Chandurkar
Ph.D pursuing
Assistant Professor
yogesh.c@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Anita Jadhav
Ph.D Pursuing
Assistant Professor
anita.jadhav@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Manita Rajput
Ph.D Pursuing
Assistant Professor
manita.rajput@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Amruta Mhatre
ME
Assistant Professor
amruta.mhatre@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Sneha Revankar
M.Tech
Assistant Professor
sneha.revankar@fcrit.ac.in


Dr Anant Kulkarni
Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
anant.kulkarni@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Prasad Kulkarni
Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
prasad.kulkarni@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Esther Jennifer Isaac
Ph.D Pursuing
Assistant Professor
esther.jennifer@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Asmita Chavan
M.E.
Assistant Professor
asmita.chavan@fcrit.ac.in


Tejaswita Jagtap
ME Electronics (DS)
Assistant Professor
tejaswita.jagtap@fcrit.ac.in


Sreedevi Nair
ME in Power Electronics and Drives
Assistant Professor
nair.sreedevi@fcrit.ac.in

Supporting Staff





Vijay Satvide
Lab Assistant


Sreekala Nair
Lab Assistant


Santosh Molawade
Lab Assistant


Sameer Jadhav
Lab Assistant


Prashant Metri
Lab Assistant

Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology

Agnel Technical Education Complex
Sector 9-A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai,
Maharashtra, India
PIN - 400703

  • (022) 27771000 , 27662949
  • (022) 27660619
  • principal@fcrit.ac.in


Sitemap

 

Visitors Count

web counter
Trulli Trulli Trulli Trulli

©FCRIT, Vashi. All rights reserved.

This website is best viewed in Chrome and Mozilla Firefox in 1366x768 screen resolution.

Developer Team