Department of Computer Engineering


Teaching Staff Faculty List

[Click NAME for Details]



Dr. Lata Ragha
Ph.D
Prof. & Dean Students Affairs and Alumni
lata.ragha@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. M.KIRUTHIKA
Ph.D
Asso. Prof. and Head
m.kiruthika@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Jyoti More
Ph.D.
Asso. Prof., & Assistant Head.
jyoti.more@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Chhaya Pawar
Ph.D.
Asso. Prof. & Associate Dean Academics
chhaya.pawar@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Amroz Siddiqui
M.TECH
Assistant Professor
amroz@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Smita Dange
PhD
Assistant Professor
smita.dange@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Rakhi Kalantri
M.E (Comp)
Assistant Professor
rakhi.kalantri@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Shagufta Rajguru
M.E (Comp)
Assistant Professor
shagufta.r@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Kavita Shelke
M.E (Comp)
Assistant Professor
kavita.shelke@fcrit.ac.in


Ms. Dakshyani
M.E (Comp)
Assistant Professor
dakshayani@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Mritunjay Ojha
M.E (I.T.)
Assistant Professor
mritunjay.ojha@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Rahul Divakar Jadhav
M.E (Comp)
Assistant Professor
rahul.jadhav@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Smita Rukhande
ME
Assistant Professor
smita.rukhande@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs Chetana Badgujar
ME
Assistant Professor
chetana.badgujar@fcrit.ac.in


Priyamvada singh chauhan
M.Tech.
Assistant Professor
priyamvada.singh@fcrit.ac.in


Dr. Pravin Rahate
Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
pravin.rahate@fcrit.ac.in


Snehal Nikalje
M.E.
Assistant Professor
snehal.nikalje@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Prachi Verma
MTech
Assistant Professor
prachi.verma@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Nupur Gaikwad
M.E. (Computer)
Assistant Professor
nupur.gaikwad@fcrit.ac.in


Mrs. Bharati Khatawate
M.E. (Electronics)
Assistant Professor
bharati.khatawate@fcrit.ac.in


Bhakti Aher
M.E. (Computer)
Assistant Professor
bhakti.aher@fcrit.ac.in


Vidya Roshan Kottari
Ph.D. (Pursuing)
Assistant Professor
vidya.kottari@fcrit.ac.in


Ujala Patil
M.E.
Assistant Professor
ujala.patil@fcrit.ac.in


Mr. Chaitanya Mahamuni
M.E. (EXTC)
Assistant Professor
chaitanya.mahamuni@fcrit.ac.in


Rohini Deshpande
M.E. (EXTC)
Assistant Professor
rohini.deshpande@fcrit.ac.in

Supporting Staff





Chandrashekhar Pore
Lab Assistant


Pramod More
Lab Assistant


Sudhir Patil
Lab Assistant


Amol Pawage
Lab Attendant

Fr. C. Rodrigues Institute of Technology

Agnel Technical Education Complex
Sector 9-A, Vashi, Navi Mumbai,
Maharashtra, India
PIN - 400703

  • (022) 27661924 , 27660619, 27660714, 27660715
  • (022) 27660619
  • principal@fcrit.ac.in


Sitemap

 

Visitors Count

web counter
Trulli Trulli Trulli Trulli

©FCRIT, Vashi. All rights reserved.

This website is best viewed in Chrome and Mozilla Firefox in 1366x768 screen resolution.

Developer Team